We are very grateful to the participants for their time and messages, and would like to thank Adam Jaworski, Janet Cotterill and Debbie Morris for their useful insights. We are also grateful to our reviewers, Susan Herring and Simeon Yates, for their valuable comments on the initial version of this paper.

Previous Section Top Next Section