Our Team

Meet the HeppSY+ team!

Sharon Woodward Baker
HeppSY+ Programme Manager
S.Woodward-Baker@shu.ac.uk
0114 225 3164

Mike Garnock-Jones
Hepp Director
M.Garnock-Jones@shu.ac.uk
0114 225 3559

Christine Moorey
Colleges Programme Manager
C.Moorey@shu.ac.uk
0114 225 4268

Emma Nicholls
Schools Programme Manager
Emma.Nicholls@shu.ac.uk
0114 225 2744

Louisa Wall
Schools Programme Manager
l.wall@shu.ac.uk
0114 225 2622

Joanne Slater
Schools Programme Manager
Joanne.Slater@shu.ac.uk
0114 225 3149

Lucy Clague
Evaluation and Data Manager
L.Clague@shu.ac.uk
0114 225 3052

Stefanie Williamson
Data and Evaluation Coordinator
S.Williamson@shu.ac.uk

Chris Stead
Senior Activity Officer
Chris.Stead@shu.ac.uk
0114 225 6126

Nicola Nibbs
Senior Business Administrator
N.Nibbs@shu.ac.uk
0114 225 5401

Suzanne Wilks
Higher Education Progression Adviser
S.Wilks@shu.ac.uk

Sonia Hardwick
Higher Education Progression Adviser
S.Hardwick@shu.ac.uk

Amy Blenkiron
Higher Education Progression Adviser
a.blenkiron@sheffield.ac.uk
0114 222 0948

Gideon Woldeslassie
Higher Education Progression Adviser
G.Woldeslassie@sheffield.ac.uk

Amelia Turner
Graduate Intern

Claire Lee
Graduate Intern

Dean Wright
Graduate Intern

Katie Fairhurst
Graduate Intern

Emma Shields
Graduate Intern

Molly Hunt
Graduate Intern

Aisha Khan
Graduate Intern

Are you eligible? Click here to find out